Cristina Mittermeier

National Geographic Photographer; Founder, International League of Conservation Photographers

Michael Mann

Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Science, Penn State University

Leah Stokes

Assistant Professor, Political Science, UC Santa Barbara

Anthony Leiserowitz

Director and Senior Research Scientist, Yale Program on Climate Change Communication

Edward Maibach

Director, George Mason University Center for Climate Change Communication

Gina McCarthy

White House National Climate Advisor; Former EPA Administrator

Erin Brockovich

Author, Superman's Not Coming: Our National Water Crisis and What We the People Can Do About It

Ivan Penn

Alternative Energy Reporter, The New York Times

Lisa Held

Senior Policy Reporter, Civil Eats

Karen Ross

Secretary, California Department of Food and Agriculture

Helene York

Professor, Food Business School, Culinary Institute of America